Buy Online Marti Pellow - Mysterious Boxset (Signed)

Marti Pellow

Mysterious Boxset (Signed)

Boxset £39.99

Release Date: 10/03/2017

Discs: 2

Sold Out

This package includes;

  • The 10-track album ‘Mysterious’ on CD
  • Bonus exclusive interview CD with Marti Pellow
  • 20-page booklet featuring unseen photographs  
  • Two A6 postcards of Marti Pellow 

Housed in a stylish box, with a rigid lift off lid.

Recorded at the legendary Ocean Way Studios in Los Angeles and features long term collaborator Grant Mitchell (Eric Clapton, Bee Gees, Emile Sande), the legendary Tower Of Power horn section (Santana, Grateful Dead, Little Feat, Aaron Neville) and Stevie Wonder’s rhythm section (Lenny Castro, Dean Parks, Herman Matthews, Freddie Washington) who’ve also worked with musicians as diverse as Quincy Jones. Michael Jackson, The Crusaders and Elton John.

180 x 180 exclusive coloured signed photograph also included.

1. Sound Of My Breaking Heart
2. Connection
3. Just Can't Turn Back Now
4. Sunrise Never Fails
5. Mysterious
6. Three Wishes
7. Feels Like I'm In Love
8. It's You
9. You Got Me By The Heart
10. Meet You There